By CountryBy Region
This is the "Home" page of the "Asian Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Asian Studies  

Last Updated: Feb 11, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bowdoin.edu/asian-studies Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask Us!

 

*************

 

Of Interest

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

*************

Asian Studies

China, Japan, Korea, India, Southeast Asia, South Asia

 

Welcome!

Welcome to the Asian Studies Libguide. Check out the tabs at the top of this page, for a wealth of library, database, and internet information. If you know of other websites that should be listed here, please let us know.

If you need any type of assistance in using this page, or finding information through the library, do not hesitate to get in touch with the librarian liaison, Anne Haas. Send email to ahaas@bowdoin.edu or call x3690.

 

Databases

Click on the "Indexes and Databases" tab at the top of this page to see a list of links to the most commonly  used databases for research in Asian Studies. You will see explanations of the various databases, plus information on their coverage.

 

Websites

The tab labeled 'Websites" is a rich collection of many sites, specific to region or country, which will assist you in finding information about specific topics in Asian Studies. Take a look at this list as you begin your research.

 

News

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Art Librarian

Profile Image
Anne Haas
Contact Info
Pierce Art Library
Visual Arts Center
725-3690
Send Email
 

************

Bowdoin College Library ·  Staff Directory · Visit Us · Hours
3000 College Station, Brunswick ME 04011-8421 · 207-725-3280 ·      facebook   twitter
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip