Skip to main content
Research Guides

Citation Management Tools: EndNote Import Filters

EndNote Import Filters

EndNote X Import Filters for Library Resources

Below are listed Bowdoin College Library resources which are compatible with EndNote X citation management software, along with filters name for the resource. These filters should have installed automatically when you installed EndNote on your computer. If you find you are missing one, you may download it from the EndNote Support Site.

Library Catalogs Filter Name Filter Help
Bowdoin College Library Catalog INNOPAC Help
MaineCat - Statewide Catalog INNOPAC Help
NExpress  INNOPAC Help

 

 

Library Databases Filter Name Filter Help
Academic Search Premier RefMan RIS Help
Access World News RefMan RIS Help
ACM Digital Library RefMan RIS Help
ACS Legacy Archives RefMan RIS Help
ATLA Religion Index RefMan RIS Help
African American Newspapers, 1827-1998 RefMan RIS Help
African American Periodicals, 1825-1995 RefMan RIS Help
African Newspapers 1800-1922 RefMan RIS Help
Agricola - EBSCOhost RefMan RIS Help
Alternative Press Index: 1969 - 1990 RefMan RIS Help
Alternative Press Index: 1991 - Present RefMan RIS Help
America: History and Life RefMan RIS Help
American Broadsides and Ephemera, Series I RefMan RIS Help
American Periodicals Series Online RefMan RIS Help
American State Papers RefMan RIS Help
L'Année Philologique/DCB RefMan RIS Help
Annual Reviews ... EndNote Import Help
AnthroSource EndNote Import Help
Anthropology Plus (Anthro. Index and Anthro. ... RefMan RIS Help
Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts RefMan RIS Help
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts RefMan RIS Help
Arctic and Antarctic Regions RefMan RIS Help
Art Abstracts WilsonWeb Help
Art Index Retrospective WilsonWeb Help
Arts and Humanities Citation Index Arts Humanities (OCLC) Help
ATLA Religion Index RefMan RIS Help
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals Onli... RefMan RIS Help
Bibliography of Native North Americans RefMan RIS Help
BioMed RefMan RIS Help
BioOne EndNote Import Help
Biosis Previews Web of Science (TS) Help
Birds of North America RefMan RIS Help
Black Freedom Struggle RefMan RIS Help
Black Studies Center EndNote Import Help
Book Review Digest Plus WilsonWeb Help
Boston Globe Archive, 1872-1979 RefMan RIS Help
Bowdoin College Library Government Documents Collection EndNote Import Help
British Periodicals RefMan RIS Help
Business Source Complete (formerly Premier) RefMan RIS Help
Chicago Defender (1910-1975) RefMan RIS Help
CQ Almanac RefMan RIS Help
CQ Weekly RefMan RIS Help
Christian Science Monitor (1988 - current) RefMan RIS Help
Christian Science Monitor Archive (1908 - 199... RefMan RIS Help
Early American Imprints, Series I RefMan RIS Help
Early American Imprints, Series II RefMan RIS Help
Early American Newspapers, Series I-VII RefMan RIS Help
Early British Periodicals RefMan RIS Help
Early English Books Online RefMan RIS Help
eBrary EndNote Import Help
EconLit RefMan RIS Help
Eighteenth Century Collections Online RefMan RIS Help
Encyclopedia of Archaeology RefMan RIS Help
Encyclopedia of Neuroscience RefMan RIS Help
Encyclopedia of Philosophy (MacMillan, 2nd ed.) RefMan RIS Help
Encyclopedia of Religion RefMan RIS Help
Environment Complete RefMan RIS Help
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Manageme... RefMan RIS Help
ERIC (EBSCO) RefMan RIS Help
ERIC (ProQuest) RefMan RIS Help
Ethnic Newswatch RefMan RIS Help
FBIS Full Text, 1963 - 1996 RefMan RIS Help
Film Index International RefMan RIS Help
Film and Television Literature Index RefMan RIS Help
Gender Studies RefMan RIS Help
General Science Index (1984- ) RefMan RIS Help
GeoRef RefMan RIS Help
GeoScienceWorld EndNote Import Help
Google Scholar EndNote Import Help
GreenFILE RefMan RIS Help
Grove Art Online EndNote Import Help
Grove Music Online EndNote Import Help
HathiTrust Digital Library RefMan RIS Help
Health Source: Consumer Edition RefMan RIS Help
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition RefMan RIS Help
Hispanic American Newspapers, 1808-1980  Refman RIS Help
Historical Abstracts RefMan RIS Help
Historical Statistics of the United States RefMan RIS Help
House and Senate Jorunals, Series I RefMan RIS Help
Humanities and Social Sciences Index Retrospe... WilsonWeb Help
ICPSR RefMan RIS Help
Ingenta Connect RefMan RIS Help
Index Islamicus RefMan RIS Help
Index to Legal Periodicals and Books (1982- ) WilsonWeb Help
International Bibliography of Art RefMan RIS Help
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences RefMan RIS Help
International Index to Music Periodicals RefMan RIS Help
International Medieval Bibliography EndNote Import Help
JSTOR RefMan RIS Help
Latin American Newspapers RefMan RIS Help
Left Index RefMan RIS Help
Lexis Nexis Statistical Insight EndNote Import Help
Library, Information Science and Technology A... RefMan RIS Help
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) RefMan RIS Help
Los Angeles Times Archive, 1881 - 1986 RefMan RIS Help
MLA International Bibliography RefMan RIS Help
Maine Newsstand RefMan RIS Help
Maine State Databases RefMan RIS Help
Masterfile Premier RefMan RIS Help
MathSciNet EndNote Import Help
Medline - EBSCO RefMan RIS Help
MLA International Bibliography RefMan RIS Help
Music Index RefMan RIS Help
National Bureau of Economic Research Working Papers EndNote Import Help
New York Amsterdam News (1922-1993) RefMan RIS Help
New York Times (1980-Present) RefMan RIS Help
New York Times Archive (1851-2004) RefMan RIS Help
Oxford African American Studies Center RefMan RIS Help
Oxford Art Online RefMan RIS Help
Oxford Biblical Studies RefMan RIS Help
Oxford Islamic Studies Center RefMan RIS Help
Oxford English Dictionary EndNote Import Help
Oxford Scholarship Online RefMan RIS Help
PAIS International (1915-Present) RefMan RIS Help
Periodicals Archive Online RefMan RIS Help
Periodicals Index Online RefMan RIS Help
Philosopher's Index RefMan RIS Help
Physical Review Online Archive RefMan RIS Help
PILOTS RefMan RIS Help
Play Index WilsonWeb Help
PrimateLit Databases EndNote Import Help
ProQuest Newspapers RefMan RIS Help
Project MUSE RefMan RIS Help
PsycArticles RefMan RIS Help
PsycCRITIQUES RefMan RIS Help
PsycINFO RefMan RIS Help
PubMed PubMed (NLM) Help
RILM: Abstracts of Music Literature RefMan RIS Help
RIPM: Retrospective Index to Music Periodical... RefMan RIS Help
RISM: International Inventory of Musical Sour... RefMan RIS Help
Readers' Guide Retrospective WilsonWeb Help
SciFinder Scholar SciFinder (CAS) Help
Science Citation Index Web of Science (TS) Help
Science Direct RefMan RIS Help
Science.gov RefMan RIS Help
SciFinder SciFinder (CAS) Help
Senate Executive Journals RefMan RIS Help
Social Sciences Citation Index, 1990- Web of Science (TS) Help
Social Services Abstracts RefMan RIS Help
Sociological Abstracts RefMan RIS Help
South Asian Newspapers RefMan RIS Help
SPIN RefMan RIS Help
Statistical Abstract RefMan RIS Help
US Congressional Serial Set RefMan RIS Help
Wall Street Journal (1984-Current) RefMan RIS Help
Wall Street Journal Archive (1889-1990) RefMan RIS Help
Washington Post (1987 - Current) RefMan RIS Help
Washington Post Archive (1877 - 1991) RefMan RIS Help
Web of Science Web of Science (TS) Help
Wildlife and Ecology Studies Worldwide RefMan RIS Help
WorldCat WorldCat (OCLC) Help
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts RefMan RIS Help

EndNote Import Filter Help

For help downloading and installing filters,
contact Mike McDermott.

 

EndNote Import Filter support page