See Also
Ask A Librarian
Articles & Working Papers
Articles
- EconLit
-The primary economics database, covers more than 550 international economic journals. EconLit source material includes journal articles, essays, research papers, books, dissertations, book reviews, and working papers.
- Business Source Premier
-Covers business, marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics.
- PAIS International (1972-Present)
-Covers international public policy and economic issues.
Working Papers
- CIAO: Columbia International Affairs Online
Includes working papers from private institutions (e.g., Brookings Institution, American Enterprise Institute, Cato Institute), university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, and proceedings from conferences.
- NBER Working Papers
-Includes working papers (1973- ) (NBER Working Papers have not undergone the review accorded official NBER publications), NBER corporate history documents (1921-present), and NBER books (1921- )
- Economics Research Network (via the Social Sciences Research Network)
Economics research papers, public policy research papers, economics departments papers, and government & public agency research papers. Requires free registration
- Fed in Print
Federal Reserve economic research
- RePEc: Research Papers in Economics
A collaborative project that serves as a gateway to decentralized collections of working papers, journal articles, and software components. To access the sources, go to one of the participating sites (IDEAS, NEP, EDIRC ...) on the the homepage of RePEc.
Need Help? |
Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
